Das Team

Dominik Jung
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-69
Fax: 0511 / 30285-869
E-Mail: jung@uan.de

Heitmar Benson
Dipl. Bauingenieurin
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-70
Fax: 0511 / 30285-56
E-Mail: benson@uan.de

Dr. Pina Lammers
Biologin
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-63
Fax: 0511 / 30285-56
E-Mail: lammers@uan.de

Silke Nolting
Dipl. Geographin
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-62
Fax: 0511 / 30285-56
E-Mail: nolting@uan.de

Nora Schmidt
M. Sc. Umweltwissenschaftlerin
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-52
Fax: 0511 / 30285-852
E-Mail: schmidt@uan.de

Dr. Katrin Flasche
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-58
Fax: 0511 / 30285-858
E-Mail: flasche@uan.de

Sarah Frank
M. Sc. Unternehmensentwicklung
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-46
Fax: 0511 / 30285-846
E-Mail: frank@uan.de

Dr. Heike Neukum
Geologin
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-53
Fax: 0511 / 30285-853
E-Mail: neukum@uan.de

Angelika Rogge
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-60
Fax: 0511 / 30285-860
E-Mail: rogge@uan.de

Luisa Wolter
M. A. Tourismusmanagerin
Tel.: 0511 / 30285-25
Fax: 0511 / 30285-825
E-Mail: wolter@uan.de